#HashnodeChallenge Entries

#HashnodeChallenge Entries

Let me thank Hashnode one more time for sponsoring the challenge and making things more interesting. So, thank you Hashnode ❤️

brand-full.jpg

I want to thank all you for joining the challenge and supporting it ❤️
Sadly some people couldn't make it.
Savio had exams, Ronnie couldn't make it in time, Anas got a broken hand, Trecia personal reason etc.

I got to connect with some awesome people like Ronnie , [Trecia] (twitter.com/TreciaKS) , Annie , Kass (she didn't participate, but stil) etc
Also learned a few things from Álvaro .

So I hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I did


Okay enough of talking :D


And here are the entries for the challenge :








hashnode-challenge-gif.gif


image.png


wi_bE7VkyYOTkL2v.gif


  • 10 . Well who would have thought the one and only Kevin would join us??






  • 16 . By Sumudu Siriwardana

    Sumudu is part of the Hashnode team, so sadly we can't count her awesome art as an entry for the challenge
    The same thing applies to me as well.
    Well I'm not part of the Hashnode team, but I'm the one who organized the challenge, so

Oh and by the way, thank you Sumudu for participating

Codepen

image.png



image.png




image.png











image.png





image.png


image.png




And we're closing off the challenge with Temani's funny CSS art. I love how Temani made a CSS art with everyone else's art.

Check out the live demo . It's a short episode thingy and it's so cute.

image.png


I loved everyone's CSS art.
Yall are so talented ❤️
Every single one of you are winners ❤️, but sadly we have limited prizes and need to pick some of you guys.

Hashnode team will randomly pick the winners and announce it on their twitter page.
I will also update this blog post with the winners.

I love yall, stay awesome people ❤️

And stay tuned for the winner announcement 👀